June 2020

1.Rational Choice Theory 02:15
2.Cleaned Out 01:54
3.Foolish 02:23
4.Of Anger 01:33
5.Infused Confusion 02:37
6.Sick Sad World 02:44

Recorded by Alex Ayrault at Warmaudio, Lyon – December 2019
Mixed and mastered by Alex Ayrault

Romain : Vocals
Julien : Guitars
Jan : Bass
Alex : Drums
Artwork : Freak City
◼ Vinyl edition co-released with these labels :

Inhumano Records
Bad Wolf Records
KROD Records
Joe Cool Records
K-nardage Asso
Histrion Records


September 2020

1.Mononoké 05:59
2.A Letter from the Beast 05:34
3.What You Miss 01:00
4.To Kill the Rapist Within Me 05:55
5.We’re Not Embarking on an Interstellar Journey 05:31
6.Piaraq Vol. II 03:06

Drums recorded by Olive Electrik at the Boss Hog Studio
Guitars recorded by Clément Barda at the Zebra Studio – La villa mais d’ici
Vocals home recorded
Mixing and Mastering by Lewis Johns

Dialogue in track “A Letter from the Beast” is an extract from Chris Marker’s “Le Joli Mai”
Special thanks to Clem Helvete for is help proofreading the lyrics
Back vocals by our dear friend and brother Yann and Matthias
Artwork by JBJ
◼ Vinyl edition co-released with these labels

Sleepy Dog Records
APB Records
Joe Cool Records
Bad Wolf Records
Brigante Records
Abyssal Cult